top of page

The Maestro's


4 piece live party band

with vocal harmonies

A selection from the playlist:

Let Me Entertain You

Don't Stop Believing

Town Called Malice

Summer Of 69

I'm A Believer

Sweet Home Alabama

Stuck In The Middle With You


Disco Inferno

Pretty Woman

December 63

Mr Bightside

Sex On Fire

Dou You Love Me

Hi Ho Silver Lining

Daydream Believer


Twist & Shout

Merry Christmas Everyone


Mustang Sally

Play That Funky Music

and many many more....

Beatles For Sale 4 pc.jpg
bottom of page